Untitled Document

 

The CRM Alliance specializes in ACT! Customer Relationship Management and Swiftpage E-Marketing Solutions. Our members are experts at delivering software systems to acquire and retain customers, automate the sales process, manage marketing campaigns and measuring success.

Below is a list (by state) of our member ACT! Certified Consultants and Swiftpage Certified Consultants in major cities across the United States and Canada.

When contacting a consultant please let them know you found them on the Remote Tech Group Website – Thank You!


STATE/PROV

COMPANY

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE
Alabama ADS Programming Services Stan Smith ssmith@adsprogramming.com 205-222-1661
Arizona Platinum CRM Consulting Debora Boyle debora@actplatinum.com 877-228-7528
California
Los Angeles Database-USA Daniel Graves daniel@database-usa.com 818-780-3201
San Diego Aaron’s Computer Relief, LLC Aaron Alter aalter@aaronscomp.com 760-943-7925
Colorado Denver Solutions Group John Kaufman john@denversolutionsgroup.com 303-278-2737
Illinois Mondo CRM Mark Mondo mark@mondocrm.com 312-527-3133
Louisiana Remote Tech Group Jeremy Wesley jwesley@rtgroup.com 877-932-2281
Maryland Stewart Technologies Tara Morgan Schinkel tmm@stewarttechnologies.com 410-309-9550 ext 104
Minnesota Proactive Information Systems Gordon Hilleque gordonh@proactive-is.com 952-994-3906
Missouri Aviva Lori Feldman lori@thedatabasediva.com 314-485-4350
Ontario, CAN Effective Contact Management Amber Gillie agillie1@cogeco.ca 905-336-8988
Pennsylvania Capitol Consulting Services Renee Cronin renee@capitolconsultingservices.com 717-763-8859
Tennessee Patricia Egen Consulting Patricia Egen pregen@egenconsulting.com 423-875-2652
Texas Proactive Information Systems Clay Weatherford clay@proactive-is.com 512-891-7880
Washington State Platinum CRM Consulting Bridgette Boyle bridgette@actplatinum.com 877-228-7528

About the CRM Alliance – The CRM Alliance is an organization of top CRM consulting and training companies. Specializing in Customer Relationship Management and E-marketing Solutions, we provide software systems for businesses to acquire and retain customers, automate the sales process, manage marketing campaigns and measure the success of sales teams. The organization and its member firms provide local services for customers in major cities across North America.