The CRM Alliance specializes in ACT! Customer Relationship Management and Swiftpage E-Marketing Solutions. Our members are experts at delivering software systems to acquire and retain customers, automate the sales process, manage marketing campaigns and measuring success.
Below is a list (by state) of our member ACT! Certified Consultants and Swiftpage Certified Consultants in major cities across the United States and Canada.
When contacting a consultant please let them know you found them on the Remote Tech Group Website – Thank You!

STATE/PROVCOMPANYNAMEE-MAILPHONE
AlabamaADS Programming ServicesStan Smithssmith@adsprogramming.com205-222-1661
ArizonaPlatinum CRM ConsultingDebora Boyledebora@actplatinum.com877-228-7528
California (Los Angeles)Database-USADaniel Gravesdaniel@database-usa.com818-780-3201
California (San Diego)Aaron’s Computer Relief, LLCAaron Alteraalter@aaronscomp.com760-943-7925
ColoradoDenver Solutions GroupJohn Kaufmanjohn@denversolutionsgroup.com303-278-2737
IllinoisMondo CRMMark Mondomark@mondocrm.com312-527-3133
LouisianaRemote Tech GroupJeremy Wesleyjwesley@rtgroup.com877-932-2281
MarylandStewart Technologies Tara Morgan Schinkeltmm@stewarttechnologies.com410-309-9550 ext 104
MinnesotaProactive Information SystemsGordon Hillequegordonh@proactive-is.com952-994-3906
MissouriAvivaLori Feldmanlori@thedatabasediva.com314-485-4350
Ontario, CAN Effective Contact ManagementAmber Gillieagillie1@cogeco.ca905-336-8988
PennsylvaniaCapitol Consulting ServicesRenee Cronin renee@capitolconsultingservices.com717-763-8859
TennesseePatricia Egen ConsultingPatricia Egenpregen@egenconsulting.com423-875-2652
TexasProactive Information SystemsClay Weatherfordclay@proactive-is.com512-891-7880
Washington StatePlatinum CRM ConsultingBridgette Boyleridgette@actplatinum.com877-228-7528

About the CRM Alliance – The CRM Alliance is an organization of top CRM consulting and training companies. Specializing in Customer Relationship Management and E-marketing Solutions, we provide software systems for businesses to acquire and retain customers, automate the sales process, manage marketing campaigns and measure the success of sales teams. The organization and its member firms provide local services for customers in major cities across North America.